Marketing Specialists
Beth A. Mann
(270) 522-3232  Extension 103
Cell: (270) 350-1916
Email: BMANN@WKDZRADIO.COM
Amy Berry
(270) 522-3232  Extension 106
Cell:  (270) 339-2026
Email:
   ABERRY@OLDIES1480.COM        

I’m nearly a native of Hopkinsville.
Read More >>
Cindy Allen Lax
(270) 522-3232  Extension 108
Cell:  (270) 350-0001
Email:
  CALLEN@WKDZRADIO.COM

I am Cindy Allen Lax, a marketing specialist for WKDZ/WHVO. 
Read More >>
Becky Williamson
(270) 522-3232
Cell:  (270) 350-3993
Email:   BWILLIAMSON@WKDZRADIO.COM


I’m originally from Great Britain.  
Read More >>
Diane May
(270) 522-3232  Extension 116
Cell:  (502) 905-9307
Email:   dmay@wkdzradio.com


After growing up in Hopkinsville, Kentucky, I started on what I thought was a short journey to Lexington, Kentucky. 
Read More >>
Marsha Setliff
(270) 522-3232  Extension 107
Cell:  (931) 624-9753
Email:   msetliff@oldies1480.com


As a military spouse, transplanted here over 14 years ago from South Texas, Kentucky has become my home away from home.
Read More >>

MARKETING SPECIALIST

Heather Riley
(270) 522-3232
Cell: (270) 625-5985

Email:  hriley@wkdzradio.com
Kimberly Allen
(270) 522-3232  Extension 124
Cell:  (270) 839-1972
Email:   kallen@oldies1480.com


I have been with WKDZ and WHVO since 2011.
Read More >>
Kyle Rader
(270) 522-3232 Extension 100
Cell:  (270) 881-3390
Email:   KRADER@WKDZRADIO.COM


Kyle Rader is the youngest member of the Ham Broadcasting Sales Team and comes full of energy and enthusiasm.
Read More >>

MARKETING ASSISTANT

Mitchell Blackmon
(270) 522-3232 Extension 114
Email:   MBLACKMON@WKDZRADIO.COM
Search
On Air Now
5pm News Edge
5pm - 6pm
Tom Rogers
6pm - 12am
On Facebook
Weather