Kentucky Farm Bureau Holds 100th Annual Meeting

Kentucky Farm Bureau members are in Louisville this year for the federation’s 100th annual meeting.  News and Farm Director Alan Watts is in Louisville to provide coverage of the annual meeting.  Coverage is brought to you by Christian County Farm Bureau.


Alan talks with Kentucky Farm Bureau President Mark Haney about the 100th Annual Meeting.

Alan visits with Kentucky Farm Bureau First Vice-President Eddie Melton and Second Vice-President Sharon Furches about their roles in the 100th annual meeting.

Alan visits with Christian County Farm Bureau President Kent Boyd.

Alan visits with Outstanding Farm Bureau Youth Contestants Ariel Evans and Maxwell Bauserman.

Ariel Evans from Trigg County competes in Outstanding Farm Bureau Youth Contest.

Maxwell Bauserman from Christian County represented district two in the Outstanding Farm Bureau Youth Contest.