Christian County Farm Bureau Awarded For Outstanding Membership

Kent Boyd, President of Christian County Farm Bureau (center left), accepts the award from John Sparrow, Executive Vice President and CEO of KFB Insurance (left), Mark Haney, President of Kentucky Farm Bureau (center right), and Drew Graham, Executive Vice President of the KFB Federation (right)

The Christian County Farm Bureau was recognized recently for continued efforts to serve area residents.

The local organization was recognized during the 100th Kentucky Farm Bureau annual meeting in Louisville for its outstanding membership and program achievement in 2019.

The award honors county Farm Bureau offices who meet the company’s profitability requirements and whose insurance policy growth meets or exceeds its annual growth goal.